2017 VALLEY FORGE H.O.G OFFICERS

Sponsor

John D'Arcy

sponsor@vfhog.com

Director

Joe Seiler

director@vfhog.com

Asst. Director

Mike Bralski

asstdirector@vfhog.com

Treasurer

Chris D'Arcy

treasurer@vfhog.com

Secretary

Eileen Bralski

secretary@vfhog.com

Activities

activities@vfhog.com

Photographer

Robert Beard

photographer@vfhog.com

Editor

Bob Buswick

editor@vfhog.com

Products

Chris D'Arcy

products@vfhog.com

Lead Road Captain

leadrc@vfhog.com

Road Captain

Merle 'Butch' Atkins

matkins@vfhog.com

Road Captain

Chris Yerkes

cyerkes@vfhog.com

Road Captain

Michael Baurley

mbaurley@vfhog.com

Safety

safety@vfhog.com

Membership/MDA

John Beale

membership@vfhog.com

Ladies of Harley

loh@vfhog.com

Historian

Jeff Ji

historian@vfhog.com

Webmaster

Rod Sherer

webmaster@vfhog.com

Asst. Webmaster

Ian Bates


If you are interested in volunteering for an officers position, please contact John D'Arcy or Joe Seiler.

Previous Years:
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006