Login
Home Schedule Awards History Officers Links Home Photos Ride Routes Saddlebags Archives

Schedule

HOG Meetings are held the 1st Sunday of each month at Valley Forge Harley-Davidson. Be sure to always sign in, get your oink points.

We recommend that you call the Hotline (610-666-9002) for ride updates before you leave home on days when weather is questionable.

ALL RIDES LEAVE THE DEALERSHIP UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.

PLEASE NOTE: Members are asked to arrive at least 15 minutes ahead of time with a full tank of gas and your bladder empty. Rest and gas stops are usually planned every 80-90 miles.

Please bring your membership card to all events.

NOTICE: All non-club members (including those that have yet to renew, do not have their current year membership cards or have not received their membership cards after a new bike purchase) are required to sign a CHAPTER EVENT RELEASE FORM before starting any of the rides. All minors must turn in a permission slip signed by a parent or legal guardian or they must ride with a parent or legal guardian who will sign waivers for them. This is required for each ride.

NO EXCEPTIONS

Valley Forge H.O.G Meeting & Event Calendar 2019

Thu, May 30 -
Sun, Jun 2
I Love NY Ride 2
See Flyer for more information
Sun, Jun 2 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Chapter Social
Sun, Jun 2 9:30 AM Chapter Meeting
Sun, Jun 2 10:30 AM Adopt a Highway Cleanup
After the meeting - weather/safety permitting
Sat, Jun 8 9:00 AM Picnic
KSU VFHD at 10 - Picnic at 11
Sat, Jun 15 4:30 PM Full Moon Ride
Sun, Jun 16 10:00 AM Father's Day Ride
Sun, Jun 30 9:00 AM FoF Freedom Ride
50 Oink Points
Sun, Jul 7 6:00 AM Ephrata First Sunday Breakfast
Sun, Jul 14 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Chapter Social
Sun, Jul 14 9:30 AM Chapter Meeting
Sun, Jul 14 10:30 AM Memorial Ride to Little Oley
After the meeting
Sat, Jul 20 4:30 PM Full Moon Ride
Sat, Jul 27 10:00 AM Shady Maple Lunch
Sat, Aug 3 8:00 AM Lee's Landing
Sun, Aug 4 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Chapter Social
Sun, Aug 4 9:30 AM Chapter Meeting
Sun, Aug 4 10:30 AM Adopt a Highway Cleanup
After the meeting - weather/safety permitting
Fri, Aug 9 10:30 AM Adopt a Highway Cleanup
After the meeting - weather/safety permitting
Sat, Aug 10 7:00 AM Waterman's Crab Run
Sat, Aug 17 4:30 PM Full Moon Ride
Thu, Aug 22 -
Sun, Aug 25
Fredericksburg, VA
see Flyer for more information
Sun, Sep 8 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Chapter Social
Sun, Sep 8 9:30 AM Chapter Meeting
Sat, Sep 14 4:30 PM Full Moon Ride
Thu, Sep 19 6:30 AM York Open House
Please RSVP with Chris D'Arcy
Sun, Oct 6 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Chapter Social
Sun, Oct 6 9:30 AM Chapter Meeting
Sat, Oct 12 4:30 PM Full Moon Ride
Sun, Oct 13 6:00 AM Apple Fest
Sun, Oct 27 9:00 AM Fall Foliage & Picture
Sun, Nov 3 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Chapter Social - Polar Bear Event
Sun, Nov 3 10:30 AM Chapter Meeting - Polar Bear Event
Sun, Nov 3 11:30 AM Fall Foliage & Picture (rain date)- Polar Bear Event
After the meeting
Sun, Nov 10 10:30 AM SEVC Clothing Drive - Polar Bear Event
Thu, Nov 28 10:30 AM Phoenixville FOF Memorial - Polar Bear Event
Sun, Dec 1 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Chapter Social - Polar Bear Event
Sun, Dec 1 10:30 AM Chapter Meeting - Polar Bear Event
Sun, Dec 1 11:30 AM Toys For Tots- Polar Bear Event
Sat, Dec 7 5:30 PM Christmas Lights Ride - Polar Bear Event