ATTENTION VF HOG MEMBERS!!

HOG Meetings are held the 1st Sunday of each month at Valley Forge Harley-Davidson. Be sure to always sign in, get your oink points.

We recommend that you call the Hotline (610-666-9002) for ride updates before you leave home on days when weather is questionable.

ALL RIDES LEAVE THE DEALERSHIP UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.

PLEASE NOTE: Members are asked to arrive at least 15 minutes ahead of time with a full tank of gas and your bladder empty. Rest and gas stops are usually planned every 80-90 miles.

Please bring your membership card to all events.

NOTICE: All non-club members (including those that have yet to renew, do not have their current year membership cards or have not received their membership cards after a new bike purchase) are required to sign a CHAPTER EVENT RELEASE FORM before starting any of the rides. All minors must turn in a permission slip signed by a parent or legal guardian or they must ride with a parent or legal guardian who will sign waivers for them. This is required for each ride.

NO EXCEPTIONS

This is the schedule of Valley Forge HOG sponsored events ONLY.

VALLEY FORGE H.O.G MEETING & EVENT CALENDAR 2018

Sun, January 7

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, January 7

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am

Sat, January 13

Officers Meeting

10:00 am

Sun, February 4

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, February 4

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am

Sun, March 18

Spring Fling

11:00 am

Sun, March 18

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, April 8

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, April 8

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am

Sat, April 14

Day of the Falls

10:00 am

Sat, April 21

MDA Packet Turn-In

11:00 am-1:00 pm

Sat, April 28

MDA Packet Turn-In

11:00 am-1:00 pm

Sat, April 28

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, April 29

Picnic

11:00 am

Sun, May 6

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, May 6

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am

Sun, May 13

LOH Mothers Day Ride

11:00 am

Sat, May 19

Day of the Falls

10:00 am

Sun, May 20

Flag Placement - Riverside Cemetery

10:00 am

Sat, May 26

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, June 3

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, June 3

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am

Sat, June 9

Day of the Falls

10:00 am

Sun, June 10

Variety Club/MDA Summer Camp Casino Night

7:00 pm-8:00 pm - Contact membership@vfhog.com to volunteer

Sun, June 17

Fathers Day Ride

11:00 am

Thu, June 21

Third Thursday

10:30 am

Sun, June 24

FoF Freedom Ride

10:00 am

Sat, June 30

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, July 1

Chapter Social

7:00 am

Sun, July 1

Chapter Meeting

7:00 am

Sun, July 1

Ephrata-Antique Auto Museum

7:00 am

Sat, July 7

Day of the Falls

10:00 am

Sun, July 8

Todd Moriarity Memorial Ride

11:00 am

Sat, July 14-15

Chesapeake City MD

10:00 am

Thu, July 19

Third Thursday

10:30 am

Sat, July 28

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sat, August 4

Dover

9:00 am

Sun, August 5

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, August 5

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am

Sat, August 11

Bike & Rod with Drags

9:00 am

Thu, August 16

Third Thursday

10:30 am

Sun, August 19

Waterman's Crab Run

10:00 am

Fri, August 24-26

Winchester VA

5:00 pm

Sat, September 1

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, September 2

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, September 2

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am

Fri, September 14-16

Altoona-Flight 93-Mt.Davis

2:00 pm

Thu, September 20

Third Thursday

10:30 am

Sat, September 22

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, September 23

FOF POW/MIA Recognition Day

10:00 am

Thu, September 27

York Open House

7:30 am-3:30 am - Please RSVP

Sat, September 29

York Open House

7:30 am-3:30 am - Please RSVP

Sat, October 6

Kicks on 6

8:00 am

Sun, October 7

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, October 7

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am

Sun, October 14

Apple Fest

7:00 am

Sat, October 27

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, October 28

Fall Foliage & Picture

10:00 am

Sun, November 4

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, November 4

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am

Sun, November 4

Fall Foliage & Picture (Rain Date)

11:30 am

Sun, November 11

SEVC Clothing Drive

10:30 am

Thu, November 22

Phoenixville FOF Memorial Ride

10:30 am

Sat, December 1

Christmas Lights Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, December 2

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, December 2

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am

Sun, December 2

Toys For Tots

11:30 am

Sat, December 8

Christmas Lights Ride (Rain Date)

5:30 pm

When In Doubt Call The Hotline (610) 666-9002

If you have any ideas for rides, please email either Lead Road Captain Michael Baurley or Activities Director Activities


Chapter activities are conducted primarily for the benefit of H.O.G. chapter members. There are three categories of activities, all activities are identified as follows:

Closed events are those chapter events which are open to chapter members and one guest per member.

Member events are events that are open only to H.O.G. members

Open events are those chapter events which are open to chapter members, national H.O.G. members and other guests as desired.

If you are interested in becoming a Valley Forge H.O.G. member, click HERE or contact our Membership Officer, John Beale