ATTENTION VF HOG MEMBERS!!

HOG Meetings are held the 1st Sunday of each month at Valley Forge Harley-Davidson. Be sure to always sign in, get your oink points.

We recommend that you call the Hotline (610-666-9002) for ride updates before you leave home on days when weather is questionable.

ALL RIDES LEAVE THE DEALERSHIP UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.

PLEASE NOTE:  Members are asked to arrive at least 15 minutes ahead of time with a full tank of gas and your bladder empty. Rest and gas stops are usually planned every 80-90 miles.

Please bring your membership card to all events.

NOTICE: All non-club members (including those that have yet to renew, do not have their current year membership cards or have not received their membership cards after a new bike purchase) are required to sign a CHAPTER EVENT RELEASE FORM before starting any of the rides. All minors must turn in a permission slip signed by a parent or legal guardian or they must ride with a parent or legal guardian who will sign waivers for them. This is required for each ride.

NO EXCEPTIONS

This is the schedule of Valley Forge HOG sponsored events ONLY.

VALLEY FORGE H.O.G MEETING & EVENT CALENDAR 2017

Sun, January 8

Polar Bear Ride

11:00 am-12:00 pm

Tue, January 17

Chapter Social

6:30 pm-7:00 pm

Tue, January 17

Chapter Meeting

7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Sat, February 11

Officers Meeting

11:00 am

Sat, February 18

Winter Party

6:00 pm-10:00 pm - King Of Prussia Firehouse

Tue, February 21

Chapter Social

6:30 pm-7:00 pm

Tue, February 21

Chapter Meeting

7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Sun, March 5

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, March 5

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am-11:30 am

Sun, March 19

Spring Fling

11:00 am

Sun, April 2

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, April 2

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am-11:30 am

Sat, April 8

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sat, April 22

MDA Packet Turn-In

11:00 am-1:00 pm

Sat, April 29

MDA Packet Turn-In

11:00 am-1:00 pm

Sun, April 30

SE Veterans Center Poker Run

10:00 am

Sat, May 6

MDA Ride For Life

12:00 pm - KSU 12:30 pm

Sun, May 7

Chapter Social

CANCELLED - MDA RFL

Sun, May 7

Chapter Meeting

CANCELLED - MDA RFL

Sun, May 7

MDA Ride For Life Parade

7:00 am - KSU 7:45 am

Sat, May 13

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, May 14

LOH Mothers Day Ride

11:00 am

Sat, May 20

Lake Harmony

10:00 am

Sun, May 21

Flag Placement - Riverside Cemetary

10:00 am

Sat, May 27-28

Rolling Thunder

TBA

Sun, June 4

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, June 4

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am-11:30 am

Sat, June 10

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, June 11

Variety Club/MDA Summer Camp Casino Night

7:00 pm-8:00 pm - Contact membership@vfhog.com to volunteer

Thu, June 15

Yuengling Tour

10:00 am

Sun, June 18

Fathers Day Ride

11:00 am

Sat, June 24

Baltimore RR Museum

7:00 am

Sun, June 25

FoF Freedom Ride

10:00 am

Thu, June 29-July 2

I Love NY

8:00 am - RC Tom P.

Sun, July 2

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, July 2

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am-11:30 am

Sat, July 8

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, July 9

Todd Moriarity Memorial Ride

11:00 am

Thu, July 13

Mystery Ride

10:00 am

Sat, August 5

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, August 6

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, August 6

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am-11:30 am

Sat, August 12

Dover

9:00 am

Thu, August 17-19

PA State HOG Rally

10:00 am

Sun, August 20

Waterman's Crab Run

9:00 am

Sat, September 2

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, September 3

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, September 3

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am-11:30 am

Fri, September 8-10

Altoona - Flight 93 - Mt. Davis

9:00 am

Sun, September 17

FOF POW/MIA Recognition Day

10:00 am

Thu, September 28

York Open House

7:00 am-3:30 pm - Please RSVP

Sat, September 30

York Open House

7:00 am-3:30 pm - Please RSVP

Sun, October 1

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, October 1

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am-11:30 am

Sat, October 7

Full Moon Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, October 22

Fall Foliage & Picture

10:00 am

Sun, October 29

Fall Foliage & Picture (Rain Date)

10:00 am

Sun, November 5

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, November 5

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am-11:30 am

Sun, November 5

SEVC Clothing Drive

11:30 am

Fri, November 10

Coatsville Veterans Day Parade

7:00 am

Fri, November 10

Lansdale Veterans Day Parade

5:30 pm

Thu, November 23

Phoenixville FOF Memorial Ride

11:00 am

Sun, December 3

Chapter Social

10:00 am-10:30 am

Sun, December 3

Chapter Meeting

10:30 am-11:30 am

Sat, December 9

Christmas Lights Ride

5:30 pm

Sun, December 10

Toys For Tots

10:30 am

When In Doubt Call The Hotline (610) 666-9002

If you have any ideas for rides, please email either Lead Road Captain Lead Road Captain or Activities Director Activities


Chapter activities are conducted primarily for the benefit of H.O.G. chapter members. There are three categories of activities, all activities are identified as follows:

Closed events are those chapter events which are open to chapter members and one guest per member.

Member events are events that are open only to H.O.G. members

Open events are those chapter events which are open to chapter members, national H.O.G. members and other guests as desired.

If you are interested in becoming a Valley Forge H.O.G. member, click HERE or contact our Membership Officer, John Beale